2017 Election Results

  • Print

At the January 20th OVARC meeting the following members were confirmed as board members for the standard 2 year term beginning January 20, 2017:

George Cooley, NG7A
Marnee Dearman, KG7SIO
Scott Boone, K7ADX
Steven Wood, W1SR

After the regular meeting, a short Board of Directors Meeting is typically held so that the new board can elect officers of the club. Our By-Laws require that the current Board of Directors elect a President, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer. The results of that meeting are as follows:

Hanna Eckert, KG7TPD - Treasurer
Carl Foster, KB7AZ - Secretary
Fred Bresani, W2HZ - Vice President
Steven Wood, W1SR - President